Home |  Calendar |  Site Map | 


League Calendar

2016 Fall League calendar

Date

Time

Event

Location/Notes

Thursday, June 23, 2016

10:30 AM

Divisioning Meeting

Total Sports Complex

 

 

 

 

Tuesday  5, 2016

 

MSPSP affiliation and payment due to Jim Harkins.

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

 

Premier team payment due to state

 

Saturday, July 9, 2016

 

Premier team packets due

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, July 11, 2016

 

Division Review for MSDSL

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

 

Divisioning finalized in Got Soccer

 

 Monday, Aug 1, 2016

 

Scheduling opens up for msdsl

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, Aug. 15, 2016

 

Schedules should be uploaded to Got Soccer

 

 

 

 

 

Aug 21-24, 2015

 

Schedule verification process

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, Aug. 25, 2016

 

MSDSL schedules are FINAL

 

 

Friday, Aug. 26, 2016

 

Season begins MSDSL

 

 

 

 

 

October 29th Boys

 

Match Day in Canton

Independence Park

October 28th Girls 

 

Match Day 

Independence Park

 

 

 

 

Sunday, Nov 13, 2016

 

MSDSL Season Ends

 

 

 

 

 

TBD in December

 

Divisioning Meeting for Spring

Total Sports Complex

 

 

 

 

Monday, Dec 28, 2016

 

Premier Packets and payments due

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, Jan 2, 2017

 

Spring League affiliation forms and team payments due to state

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, Jan 7, 2017

 

Premier Packets due to state office

State office