Home |  Calendar |  Site Map | 


  Waza FC West and South LOGIN
  Club Office Contact Information:
ADDRESS:
PO Box 511398
Livonia, MI 48151
PHONE: 248-229-2372
FAX:
EMAIL: kathy@wazafc.com
  Club Contacts
 President
Mario Scicluna
Email: mario@wazafc.com
 Registrar
Colleen Debolski
Email: Colleen@wazafc.com
 Director of Coaching
Seamus Rustin
Email: seamus@wazafc.com
 Director of Coaching
Tino Scicluna
Email: tino@wazafc.com
 Field Scheduler
Craig Simmer
Email: Craig@wazafc.com
 Other Club Official
Kathy Coyne
Phone (C): 248-229-2372
Email: kathy@wazafc.com